Spa Essentials

Спа Этикет

Поездка в спа должна быть легкой и не принужденной, с помощью нескольких простых деректив вы сможете насладиться спа в полной мере. На острове Лангкави Ishan Malaysian Spa открывает свои двери для вас с 11 утра до 8 вечера ежедневно. Закрыто по Вторникам.

Регистрация и Бронирование

Часы пик в нашем спа обычно в выходные и по вечерам. Поэтому важно сделать заказ заренее, как можно раньше. Однако, если вы можете посетить нас в будний день и не в часы пик, то вы можете выбрать и пройти процедуры на месте.

Терапевты

В Ishan Malaysian Spa все терапевты только женщины, таким образом, вы можете воспользоваться их услугами с учетом их возможностей и графика.

Пунктуальность

Лучше явиться немного раньше назначенного времени. Так как если вы опоздаете и не явитесь в назначенное время то процедура которую вы заказали будет сокращена. Это делается потому, что спа сьюты заказаны для последующих процедур, и продолжительность вашей процедуры будет зависить от времени, оставшегося до начала следующей по графику процедуры.

Ценные Вещи и Драгоценности

Просьба оставлять ваши ценные веши и драгоценности в сейфе отеля или в предостовляемых в нашем спа запираемых сейфах. Пожалуйста помните, что администрация нашего спа на будет нести ответственность в случае утери или повреждения ваших личных вещей.

Предпочтения

Хотя спа программы и терапии имеют установленные процедуры, вы можете попросить о некоторых изменениях. Например, если вы пожелаете перед или после массажа принять цветочную ванну или душ. Также вы можете выбрать насколько прохладно должно быть в помещении, желаете ли вы музыку, и также приветствуете ли вы общение. Как правило, терапевт не будет против небольшого разговора, ответит на ваши вопросы.

Избегайте Любой Ценой

У нас в помещениях нельзя курить, приносить с собой еду и напитки. Никакого алкоголя. Также просим выключать или переводить в беззвучный режим сотовые и мобильные телефоны.

Spa Essentials

Spa Etiquette

A trip to a spa should be a relaxing experience, so with some simple guidelines, you can maximize the enjoyment of your spa experience. On Langkawi island, Ishan Malaysian Spa is a Day Spa – opening its doors from 11am to 8pm daily.

Booking or Making Reservation

Peak hours for Day Spas are weekends and often late afternoons and evenings. It is important to book a desired treatment as far away or earlier from the date as possible. However, if you can accommodate a session mid-week in the day, it is generally an off-peak hour and you might be able to schedule a session.

Therapists

Ishan Malaysian Spa only has female therapists, and as such, you may request their service subject to their availability and schedule.

Punctuality

If you arrive before your scheduled treatment, the amount of time originally allocated will stay or remain. However, if you are late or only just registering at the counter at the beginning minutes, the treatment time will be shortened. This is because the spa suite is generally booked for a later session, and your session must be wrapped up within the stipulated amount of time allocated.

Attire and Valuables

Kindly leave all valuables behind in the hotel safe and for those adorned, kindly leave them in the locker rooms provided in our spa. Please be informed that the management will not be responsible for any loss or damage to valuables brought into the spa.

Preferences

Although a spa package or treatment already comes with its flow or procedure, you are entitled to ask for a slight change. An example is when you want the massage to come before you have the floral bath or shower. Preferences also include how cool the room should be, if you want music, and if you welcome conversation. Generally, therapists will not involve in small talk unless to answer your queries.

Avoid at all costs

No smoking, eating and drinking in the premises. No alcohol. Switch off or place on silent mode any cellular phone you have with you.

Cancellation Policy

Ishan Malaysian Spa adopts a 6-hour cancellation policy. Please honor this policy, as it pertains to the spa’s entitlement to charge you a cancellation fee and as a courtesy to other guests.